Blog

Gifts Galore: Our Editor’s Top Pics for Christmas


FOR HERChristmas Gift Guide 2016

1) Lola Berry’s Little Book of Smoothies & Juices | Retail price: $24.99 lolaberry.com

2) Matcha Maiden Green Tea | Retail price: $24.95 www.matchamaiden.com
3) Jawbone UP2 Activity Tracker | Retail price: $149.95 jawbone.com

4) Neek Vegan Natural Lipstick | Retail price: $36 neekskinorganics.com

5) Ray Ban (round metal copper flash glasses) | Retail price: $260 www.ray-ban.com

6) Manuka PROlite Yoga Mat |Retail Price: $80 www.manduka.com

7) Huntr Track Pullover | Retail Price: $105 huntrlabel.com

8) The Beach People Round Towel | Retail Price: $110 thebeachpeople.com.au

FOR HIM

UP2 Activity Tracker-2

1) Manuka Black Mat Pro | Retail Price: $108 www.manduka.com

2) Nuzest Clean and Lean Protein | Retail Price: $49.95 nuzest.com.au

3) Fit Mixes | Retail Price: $14.50 www.fit-mixes.com

4) Raen Optics Sunglasses | Retail Price: $135 raen.com

5) Polar Stuff The Knapsack Sleeping Bag | Retail Price: $135.95 www.polerstuff.com

6) Blue Dinosaur Paleo Bars (pack of 12) | Retail Price: $47.40 www.bluedinosaur.com.au

7) Dude Food by Dan Churchill | Retail Price: $22.60 www.bookdepository.com

8) Warrior One Broga Pants | Retail Price: $79.95 www.warriorone.com.au

About Sally O'Neil - Editor in Chief

Sal is on a mission to prove that healthy and nutritious doesn’t have to be boring – and that even while staying in shape you can have your cake and eat it too. After losing 14kg from adopting a healthier lifestyle, she shares her journey with others on The Fit Foodie Blog. She also writes for national health magazines, has launched a range of Protein Ball Mixes: Fit Mixes, and is the author of Love Move Eat (Bauer Media, 2017).

Website
View All Posts

Posted under:

Related posts

Taline Gabriel shares her Instagram Secrets!

I don’t think there’s a food blogger out there that hasn’t been inspired in some way by Taline’s incredible styling

How sleep deprivation is affecting your life + how to fix it

This morning I woke up at 4am. I got up, wandered the house aimlessly – tidying dinner plates from the

What to do when you can’t meditate

Meditation is no easy task. We’re all hard-wired to think at 1,000 miles an hour, and most of us find
Comments are closed.

Most Clicked

5 reasons why you're not reaching your health goals